Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art  
Home Donate Contact Us

 

     
  SAMA Art Museum
 
 
   
 
   
 
 

 

 

 
THE MUSEUM > CONTACT US
 

To get more information about one of SAMA’s four museums, use the information below. SAMA staff information is listed below location information.

SAMA-Altoona

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Altoona
1210 Eleventh Ave.
Altoona, PA 16601

Phone (814) 946-4464

Fax (814) 946-3131

altoona@sama-art.org

Coordinator: Barbara Hollander
Receptionist: Neil Young

 

SAMA-Johnstown

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Johnstown
Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA 15904

Phone: (814) 269-7234

Fax: (814) 269-7236

johnstown@sama-art.org

 

SAMA-Ligonier Valley

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Ligonier Valley
One Boucher Lane and Route 711 South
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: (724) 238-6015

Fax: (724) 238-6281

ligonier@sama-art.org

Site Coordinator: Kristin Miller
Receptionist: Chris Stouffer & Susan Bortz

 

SAMA-Loretto

Southern Alleghenies Museum of Art at Loretto
Saint Francis University
112 Franciscan Way
P.O. Box 9
Loretto, PA 15940

Phone: (814) 472-3920

Fax: (814) 472-4131

loretto@sama-art.org

Receptionist: Courtney Yahner


G. Gary Moyer, Executive Director
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-3925
Fax: (814) 472-4131
gmoyer@sama-art.org

Jessica Campbell, Education Coordinator
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-3922
Fax: (814) 472-4131
jcampbell@sama-art.org

V. Scott Dimond, Curator for Visual Arts
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (207) 504-7651
Fax: (814) 472-4131
sdimond@sama-art.org


Sandra Hampton, Bookkeeper
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-3921
Fax: (814) 472-4131
shampton@sama-art.org

Beverlie Hartnett, Registrar
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-3924
Fax: (814) 472-4131
bhartnett@sama-art.org

 


Barbara Hollander, SAMA-Altoona Coordinator
Based: SAMA-Altoona
Phone: (814) 946-4464
Fax: (814) 946-3131
bhollander@sama-art.org


Travis Mearns, Public Relations Coordinator
Based: SAMA-Ligonier Valley
Phone: (724) 238-6015
Fax: (724) 238-6281
tmearns@sama-art.org

Kristin Miller, SAMA-Ligonier Valley Coordinator
Based: SAMA-Ligonier Valley
Phone: (724) 238-6015
Fax: (724) 238-6281
kmiller@sama-art.org


Lee Rummel, Facilities Manager
Based: SAMA-Loretto
Phone: (814) 472-2788
Fax: (814) 472-4131
lrummel@sama-art.org